all-access banner

    Complete package of veterinary CE delivered throughout 2023. Includes medical, veterinary mentorship, wellness, an animal behavior conference and a fundamentals course for young veterinarians. 

    Sign Up for Your All-Access 2023 Veterinary CE Pass

    All-Access 2023 Pass Schedule

    Content from each webinar listed below will be remastered into high-quality individual daily video and audio “drips” of information. The drips are posted online as a new Anytime On-Demand course about one month after each webinar. The Anytime courses are supplemented with closed-captioning, color downloadable and printable study guides and transcripts. The video speed may be controlled to suit the learner. Learners have the option to go through the course at their own pace or to receive daily email drips for optimum retention of walking-around knowledge.

    Select Topics in ECC and Internal Medicine Christopher G. Byers, DVM, DACVECC, DACVIM (SAIM), CVJ

    12 Live Interactive CE Credit Hours |12 Anytime On-Demand CE Credit Hours
    • Byers Shock in 2023 – 1 hour Live Interactive, 1/17/2023, 6 pm Pacific | 8 pm Central | 9 pm Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 2/17/2023
    • Byers Hyperadrenocorticism and Hypoadrenocorticism in 2023 – 3 hours Live Interactive, 2/12/2023, 11 am Pacific | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 3/27/2023
    • Byers Portal Vein Hypoplasia in 2023 - 1 hour Live Interactive, 4/25/2023, 6 pm Pacific | 8 pm Central | 9 pm Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 5/25/2023
    • Byers AKI, CKD and Heatstroke in 2023 – 3 hours Live Interactive, 5/21/2023, 11 am Pacific | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 7/5/2023
    • Byers DKA in Cats in 2023 – 1 hour Live Interactive, 9/5/2023, 6 pm Pacific | 8 pm Central | 9 pm Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 10/5/2023
    • Byers Critical Cat and Abdominal Compartment Syndrome in 2023 – 3 hours Live Interactive, 10/22/2023, 11 am Pacific | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 12/6/2023

    Modern Veterinary Mentorship Modern Mentorship Team: Stijn Niessen, Internist and Director, VIN Veterinary Mentorship Academy;  Yaiza Forcada, Internist and Director, VIN Veterinary Mentorship Academy; Lance Roasa, Veterinarian and Attorney, drip.vet co-founder; Bree Montana, Veterinarian and Certified Compassion Fatigue and Suicide Prevention Professional; Daniel Tipney, Training Director, VetLed, Head of Culture, Patient Safety and Human Factors.

    9 Anytime On-Demand CE Credit Hours

    Available 2/14/2023

    Suicide Prevention, Mental Health and Well-Being for Veterinarians Bree Montana, DVM, CCFP

    3 Live Interactive CE Credit Hours | 3 Anytime On-Demand CE Credit Hours | 3/16/2023 and 3/23/2023, 5 pm Pacific | 7 pm Central | 8 pm Eastern both days 

    General Practice Fundamentals Lance Roasa, DVM, JD

    8 Live Interactive CE Credit Hours | 8 Anytime On-Demand CE Credit Hours

    6/21 - 22/2023 and 6/28 - 29/2023 2-hour segments each day, 9 am Pacific | 11 am Central | Noon Eastern, Anytime On-Demand available 8/16/2023

    Behavior in Everyday Practice: Step by Step of Managing Behavior Cases in Your Practice Christine Calder, DVM, DACVB

    10 Live Interactive CE Credit Hours | 10 Anytime On-Demand CE Credit Hours

    Veterinary Conference 7/28/2023 and 7/29/2023, Sessions start each day at 8 am Pacific | 10 am Central | 11 am Eastern


    update your profile and CE topic interests