About the VetLaw LIVE Series

drip.vet wants to make sure your access to high-quality legal and practice management continuing education is convenient and affordable! This live webinar series covers some of the most pressing legal and financial issues you may encounter in practice. Our goal is simple: we want you to have the practical information you need to prosper.

1 RACE-approved hour of CE per webinar.

 WEBINAR SCHEDULE

8 p.m. Eastern | 7 p.m. Central | 6 p.m. Mountain | 5 p.m. Pacific

$20 $16 per webinar

save $4 20% off

March 2, 2021  FREE

Corporate Aggregation: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly COMPLETED

April 6, 2021

Is Your Veterinary Practice Ready for Anything? COMPLETED

May 4, 2021

Smart Tactics to Tame Your Taxes COMPLETED

July 6, 2021  FREE

Idea Sessions: Pro Tips for Practice Efficiency PLUS Veterinary Employment Contracts Demystified COMPLETED

August 3, 2021

Making Sense of Client Consents COMPLETED

September 7, 2021

Diagnosing Cruelty - Be Ready when Animal Cruelty Walks in the Door COMPLETED

October 5, 2021

Compounding for the General Practitioner COMPLETED

November 2, 2021

The Unbiased Story on CBD. What's Legal? What's the research?

Register  CBD

December 7, 2021

Telemedicine What's Legal Now? 

Register  Telemedicine

Lance Roasa, DVM, MS, JD

Dr. Lance Roasa is a 2008 graduate of Texas A&M where he was the first student to undertake a 4th year business-track, spending the majority of his clinical training in veterinary business and industry. In 2016 He completed a law degree from the University of Nebraska and his training was centered on the law of small business, taxation and the law of veterinary medicine.

Lance Roasa